0%
https://hookupdate.net/surge-review/Surge
Affiliate Disclosure

Surge Review: Great App for Gay Singles?

Surge Review: Great App for Gay Singles?
About Site
Active Audience 76%
Quality Matches 59%
Popular Age 22-41
Profiles 3 500 000
Reply Rate 69%
Ease of Use 8.1
Popularity 7.9
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Registration Free
Visit Site

Alternative sites:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Quick and easy registration process
  • A serious approach to the safety of each user
  • All profiles are verified
  • Ability to send disappearing photos and videos
  • A simplified matching process
  • Not a lot of ads
  • Free trial
  • Messaging your matches is free
  • Profiles with high-quality photos
  • Possible to sign up via Facebook
Cons
  • Account approval may take time
  • The app can lag and load slowly
  • Profiles lack details
  • Free users are limited in the choice of search filters
  • Most of the features are paid for
hookupdate.net

Looking for a Sugar Daddy site?

Take a quiz and find the perfect one!

START

Popular dating apps offer thousands of options for potential friends and partners. But there is one problem – the main audience of such services is heterosexual. Yes, you can always specify in the settings and your profile what you are looking for. But the selection will be limited. There are several reasons for this. For example, not everyone is ready to be open about their orientation. That is why there is a demand for applications safe for the LGBT community. And Surge app is one of them. Therefore, our today’s review is about this application. We will explain everything in detail – from the registration process to deleting an account. We will also give an honest assessment based on personal experience because writing about the application without trying it in action would be a hoax, right? To begin with, let’s look at the brief review.

Surge Dating App: Basic Info

Site Name: Surge;

Paid or Free: Free with additional paid features;

Attendance: over 3,500,000;

Average Sign-Up Time: 3-5 minutes;

Paid Membership Pricing: $1.75-59.00;

App Store rating: 4.6 stars;

Favorite features: private mode, see who liked you, an opportunity to change location; interesting filter ideas. etc.

Unique Brand Facts and Figures:

  • This app was established in accordance with the laws of the Czech Republic;
  • Jakub Sedlak is the Surge SEO. In one of his interviews, he said that people should not forget the main purpose of such applications – to find open people to communicate with;
  • Most users prefer to use Facebook for registration.

What Is Surge?

What Is Surge?

The Surge gay dating app is a platform where you can meet men of all backgrounds. It has over 3.5 million members. Users can take advantage of a wide membership base and increase their chances of finding what they’re looking for. Available only through the app, it promises to give users many features and offers the ability to meet on the go.

Who is an owner, and when was it founded? Jakub Sedlak founded it in 2014. Nowadays, it is backed by a team of 15 hardworking people. The company has all the flexibility of a technology startup and all the discipline of an international dating company. Diverse teams enjoy flexible working hours that allow them to deal with personal issues without sacrificing productivity. They can choose to work from home, which is suitable for both new parents and retirees. As a company, Surge relies on the friendliness and problem-solving skills of its employees to support gay singles around the world.

How Does Surge Work

How Does Surge Work?

Such dating apps for gay men promote diversity in the community and value the institution of each member. Many functions work only with certain actions of two users. For example, the chat function. You can’t text any person you like if you don’t have a match. However, paid membership provides such an opportunity, but no more than 5 messages per day. When viewing profiles, you have two options. Swipe left – you don’t like the person, swipe right – you like him. If someone likes you back, then the chat will appear automatically, where you can send messages, photos, and videos. There is a disappearing message feature. In other words, as soon as they are viewed, they are automatically removed from the chat immediately. The application takes all necessary security measures to prevent the use of your photos and videos. Surge operates according to modern security measures and capabilities.

Surge Price

1 Month 3 Months 12 Months
Premium Membership $4.99 $16.99 $59.99

5 Credits 15 Credits 50 Credits
Power Likes $1.75  $4.38  $13.16

Basic Membership

With the basic membership, you will be able to register and complete your profile. You will also be able to view the profiles of other users and like them. But keep in mind that you will only get one like per day. If the sympathy is mutual, you will be able to chat with a partner and view his profile in more detail. Unfortunately, most features are significantly limited, so it’s better to purchase a subscription if you want to speed up the search.

Premium Membership

With a paid membership, you will have access to many of the app’s features:

  • You will be able to see who liked you and like them back;
  • You will be able to see your swipe history. Now you don’t have to worry about missing the guy you like by mistake;
  • You will be able to send 5 messages in Surge chat to the guys before the match. This is an opportunity to interest a partner in further communication with you;
  • If you are going on a trip and are counting on a holiday romance, you can change your geolocation;
  • You can completely hide your geolocation and age, or set access only for the guys you like;
  • You will be able to upload three additional photos that will be available for viewing for those with whom you share sympathy;
  • The application has special cool stickers;
  • Additional filters are available for the paid version of the application;
  • You can cancel your subscription at any time;
  • No limits on likes.

Can You Use Surge for Free?

We used the application absolutely free for 4 days. And frankly, it’s pretty boring because of the limited number of likes. However, we matched with a nice and sociable guy on the third day. We explained that we were doing a little experiment for our review. And we asked him to answer some questions. He gladly agreed, and here is what we learned from a user who has been using the application for more than a month.

  • Have you purchased a subscription? Yes, I immediately signed up for a 3-month subscription, and so far, I have not been disappointed.
  • How often do you have matches? It varies, sometimes 1-2 a day, sometimes about 8-10.
  • If you’ve had so many matches, why are you still here? To be honest, there are various reasons for this. With someone, I did not like the manner of a chat, and it was difficult to find common topics. With others, I did not find a common language at a personal meeting. I still communicate with one guy, but we realized that we are not suitable for each other in terms of relationships (different outlooks on life), but we have common hobbies, so we are friends.
  • Have you met fakes? I don’t know if they were fakes, but there were a couple of not very nice guys, but we just stopped talking.
  • Will you continue to use the app? At least until the end of the subscription for sure, and then I have not decided yet.

Registration – Is It Really Easy?

REGISTRATION – IS IT REALLY EASY?

Registration is a quick and easy process. However, this does not mean that fakes can easily access the application. Of course, the platform has serious protection.

Surge Sign In

What should you know about registration?

  • Download the application to your device. It’s completely free and available on the App Store and Google Play;
  • It is really quick and with email confirmation;
  • Email address, name, password, and date of birth are the only information required to create an account;
  • You can register with Facebook to automatically sync your information;
  • Locate using your phone’s GPS;
  • You must be at least 18 years of age to register.
Surge Sign In

Search & Profile Quality: Surge?

The search of Surge Gay dating app profiles is very simple, but more opportunities are opened specifically for paid users. As for the profile quality:

  • The profile photo must be a clear picture of you, or it will be rejected;
  • You can upload five public and three private photos;
  • You can connect your Facebook, Instagram, and Spotify accounts;
  • Only premium members can see private photos of their matches;
  • You can change your location to see other members who are not near you;
  • Everyone can see the profile picture for free.

Are There Fake Profiles on Dating App?

We cannot be 100% sure that this is not possible. However, we did not meet fakes during our small investigation. The application has its own ways of checking accounts and reliable verification. Therefore, your new acquaintances are definitely real people who, like you, want warm communication.

Making Your Surge Profile

In order to create a successful account for this gay chat app, you must follow a few simple tips:

  • Select your coolest photos that your future partner will definitely like;
  • Do not choose all professional photos. A few photos that are funny or reflect your hobbies can tell more about you;
  • For private photos, you can choose more personal. We don’t mean candid, but those where you are most open, for example, a photo of you from the happiest day of your life.
  • Consider a few templates to start communication. For example, some catchy phrase after which they will want to answer you.

Interface Surge

The design of the Surge gay application is simple and tastefully done in three main colors. And the interface itself can be confusing if you have not had enough sleep and are a little distracted. Everything is very clear, but you can always contact the support service if you have any difficulties. You can’t download the app on your computer, but they have an official website with the information you need. Perhaps the answers to your questions are there.

Special Features

The basic principle dictates what features the program can help you find matches faster and invite to meet gay men.

Unmatch

Online dating may be dangerous. Let’s face it, people change, as do his decisions and preferences. However, life goes on, and with it the swipes.

Power Likes

Power Likes

Having such powers is a great advantage. Matching can take time. Once you take advantage of Power Likes, you can use them to instantly tell people you like. In turn, he can immediately decide whether he likes you or not.

Private Mode

You can turn on private mode so that your profile is visible only to people you like. If you need this functionality, Surge provides absolute freedom of action.

Fingerprint Security

To protect your account, you can enable fingerprint protection. However, you must have a fingerprint sensor on your device to use this security measure.

Verification & Safety: Surge

After passing a simple verification by mail, the administration should also check your photo. That is why all user photos are of good quality. If they find evidence that you posted not your photo, then your profile may be deleted. This is done for the safety of other users. You don’t have to worry because the information you provide to the platform will not be used anywhere else.

Is Surge a Scam?

This Gay app is not a scam because people can actually find a friend or lover there. There are real user profiles.

Is Surge a Legit?

Dating apps and sites are legal in almost all countries. The application is officially registered, has a physical office address and contacts to communicate with its users.

Help & Support

You can also contact the Support Team, or find information that you need on their pages on Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, or Facebook.

Surge: Alternatives Apps

In addition to this application, the following are also popular:

FAQ

What Is Surge Used for?

It is one of the gay dating apps free to use. But more features are available with premium membership.

Where to Meet Gay Men?

Among gay men dating apps, Surge is the best one, where you can meet new people.

How to Chat on a Surge Dating App?

How to chat on Surge dating app?

If you match with someone, you can write a message to them. Also, if you have a premium membership, you can write 5 messages to any person before you match.

How to Get Verified on Surge Gay Dating App?

You need to upload at least one good-quality photo of yourself. And then wait for the administration to check it. It usually doesn’t take long.

Is There an App Like Grindr for Straight?

Of course, yes. And it is a Surge that is becoming more popular every day.

Is It Possible for Free-Users to Send Messages on Surge?

Only if you match with someone, you can start a gay men chat. In other cases, it is impossible for free.

How to Delete a Surge Account?

The platform provides several options. You can permanently delete your account in the settings or freeze it. The last option means that your profile will be hidden until you unfreeze it.

What Payment Methods are Available at Surge?

You can buy likes or pay for membership using your Visa or MasterCard.

Contact Information

Adress: Rohanske nabrezi 678/23, Praha, help@surgeapp.com.

Email: help@surgeapp.com.

Conclusion: Is Surge Worth Paying For?

Whether or not you succeed in finding a romantic relationship depends not only on the dating app but also on you. However, our little experience with Surge was successful. But it is a matter of luck that a match will occur on the very day you use your only like. Therefore, we advise you to try a subscription for 1 or 3 months to start. Thank you for reading our Surge dating app review. If you want more useful dating info, read our blog!

Veronica Long
Veronica Long
Veronica Long
MS, RD & Writer

Veronica Long is a relationship expert who wants her clients to learn and grow in their relationships. She has studied psychology and worked in fields that allowed her to do research on infidelity, addiction, PTSD, and mental illness. Thanks to her ability to empathize and soothe her clients, they can discuss and strategize even their worst relationship and personal challenges.

Education
RH Certified Relationship Expert
Expertise
Dating, Relationships.

Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Kylo
5
by Kylo Jun 28, 2022
You will find someone just who, as I hope that, may become living companion. But we've changed communications, pics, and videos for quite some time before we dared on the basic meeting. It had been burdensome for me personally, deciding on your prior affairs and a truly terrible breakup. Never planning We possibly could met a soulmate on this website. Nevertheless, wonders come about, and thanks, men, because of it!
Barbara Hall
5
by Barbara Hall Jun 18, 2022
We satisfied a beneficial individual on this internet site, i expect located actual adore. Time will tell. These days, I'd love to reveal my own thoughts relating to this site's qualities. Messaging is actually performing without break. Screens become decent and correspond to greatest people's needs. The website is well-organized the way to help people consider a variety of scoop and communicate diversely to find usual floor and create important interaction.
Jessie
4
by Jessie Jun 14, 2022
Saturated in customers who happen to be 10 out-of 10. Good instruments to use for relationships. Conversation try smooth and enjoyable. I fit many of us as well as my time had been bustling with chatting. Consequently, I started narrowing down and stayed in touch with the very best of the most effective. There was a terrific hours along. I obtained times and seen activities in my suits. Number negative experience in the meantime.
Uriel
4
by Uriel Jun 12, 2022
It is sometimes hard to come by comprehending associates. This particular service had become the genuine preserving of my own romantic life. Yet, so great . we reached several capacities on this particular assistance. I continue to use the software earnestly, and it also actually provides myself with reasonable games and people to hang out with and now have an incredible experience along.
Fred Norris
5
by Fred Norris Jun 02, 2022
I would suggest this service exceptionally. The community in fact amazing. The total ability on the web site normally beneficial. I've met loads of buddies right here. Also, we met my own ex right here, so I returned to the site if our relations choked for certain rationale. Carry on and rock and roll the dating market. I'm truly horny!
Jamie Christensen
4
by Jamie Christensen May 31, 2022
This online dating assistance is quite created for meeting new people. A number of the people you set about chatting with are acceptable. The sign-up steps is easy and time-saving. There's no need to spend time and reply to a lot of truly unneeded points. The complete process is dynamic and amazing. The customer assistance is responsive to requests.
HENSON
5
by HENSON May 24, 2022
I've my own primary nights on this website, and yes it appears to have many stimulating suggestions and has. Google search air filtration systems may be incredible, and they're going to seriously help me to to sort out negative games. However, i am aware that all of the websites, including dating data, should earn money with their builders. However, this platform can also help many that want to get the best visitors to time. That's the reason Really don't thinking compensated subscribers to gain access to improved supplies and further possibilities. As to this page, it seems like a convenient resource with an authentic cellphone owner foundation. Some pages have a look unnatural, as well as, they are spiders. But they have been quickly delivered off.
Amy
4
by Amy May 20, 2022
Let me reveal the experiences on this web site. Following the basic duration of settled account concluded, I made a decision to avoid your profile. I will reveal to you the reasons why. The overriding point is that I well-known numerous links along with productive talks with lots of users. However, just recently, I've came across my favorite best accommodate, i weren't able to feel pleased. The audience is so alongside one another! Still, I won't deactivate the levels because wen't really discussed ways all of our commitment goes. I'm hoping could be along for years. But if action get it wrong, I'll come back.
Elizabeth Brooks
4
by Elizabeth Brooks May 18, 2022
Some switched happened, but begun appearing strongly at dating services. This method looked close . i do believe it is really extremely. That's why I have never ever regretted my favorite commitment to sign up for it. Right now, I get regular matches, & most of these happen to be valid. Many of all of them were too distant from my town, but I'm not just disappointed. Unlike various other treatments, this package moved off the light style, therefore provide a lot more than meaningless swiping. I love profile notes, as they are crystal clear and well-organized. The two don't have you fill in several farmland just what normally takes a ton of occasion. They truly are on the subject of only standard ideas introducing you to ultimately a community. One other gets the concept of whether it is possible to match all of them. Quite sensible and time-saving means.
Raylan
4
by Raylan May 09, 2022
Close webpages for internet dating, no matter what usage and strategies. It is possible to come respectable customers, having interesting personalities. I ran across several attractive users. I'd point out that footage and video clips are crucial as they found you for the greatest approach. The website keeps an effective cam opening from the required keys taking place. You should use any solution with a press to flee pauses and distractions while having on line interaction.
PICKETT
5
by PICKETT May 06, 2022
I've never believed in dating online. I'm an extrovert, has an emotional and serious disposition, i would rather see what I'm seeing 'buy.' However, this damned epidemic replaced a ton inside my lives. Anyhow, I've see feedback, questioned about, and chosen to join this specific service. Honestly speaking, i did so it a great deal for enjoyment as to locating a genuine fan. Astonishingly, this type of style of internet based interaction turned into extremely fun. It may help me personally rest, not to ever really feel depressed. I could examine everything I want, without silly policies and bigotry. Not too long ago, i came across a hot person and acquire a date. At this point, we certainly have an amazing your time jointly. We now have similar tempers, tastes, and routines. Although most of us meeting casually, a lot of parallels allow us receive finest knowledge appreciate oneself without basic talks and explanations. Today, I'd love to show your feeling regarding the internet site. Their design is certainly not special, but that's maybe not the purpose, i assume. Directly, we value an assured eating plan, captions, buttons, because items that allow myself get a hold of want I want in only a matter of a few seconds. Using this view, this site performs optimally. Regarding users, they truly are great and insightful enough. I constantly get the gist of just what this or that consumer are. If I be lacking specifics, I'm perhaps not shy to inquire of during an online dialogue. I do believe it's really crucial that you recognize each other more effective prior to getting an authentic meeting.
Thygesen
4
by Thygesen May 02, 2022
I suggest because of this website. You can join, adhere to the regulations, and rehearse this particular service. Plus, uncover myriads of actual owners on this website. You can determine anyone to the tastes and communication to make it to discover one another. Privately, our trip sounds arriving at a finish. Thanks so much to make the complete accommodate!
Diane
5
by Diane Apr 26, 2022
We enrolled in this site to check out who might be readily available and in shape. I used to be inquisitive about how online dating services works as well as how I most certainly will feeling any time chatting visitors. Genuinely, we liked the ability, and this web site can make links easily as you has achieved they in a caf' or a mall. Quickly, I got very good results with this services. The site's monetary strategy is not very arduous, and I have enough money the balance. Inturn, I have numerous a lot of fun and the possiblility to delight in standard opportunity with very hot like minds.
Ward
4
by Ward Apr 22, 2022
I personally use this site for quite a long time with a lot of links. Online interactions is always cool to me, since I fancy getting in contact with people that have different people. Concerning real-life schedules, a lot of them are often much better than many, i need also experienced a reasonably terrifying event as soon as. In any event, I'm totally very happy with this specific service.
Misty Potter
5
by Misty Potter Apr 16, 2022
Despite creating simple share of weirdoes on this website, I find they helpful. Lots of dialogs and dates i have received with hot individuals on this website are outstanding for me personally. I prefer many internet, but this platform are my favorite. Naturally, it is not unique from relax, which means it is crucial to be cautious with whom we all like to date. Other stuff are cool. Close methods, features, and techniques to maximize internet dating.
James Payne
5
by James Payne Apr 09, 2022
I'm a beginner and a non-paying affiliate to date. So to speak, i personally use this service in taste means. Admittedly, this indicates that I didn't place the wishes into application and don't see associates. That's precisely why i wish to promote some techie data with other individuals. First of all, I'd declare that the website works. We use any web page and choices instantly. And that's truly critical personally, because I'm getting crazy once an internet site initiate slowing down, freezing, or get bugs. So, the actual top tool becomes just a time-eater. This web site is actually fantastic. After that, I like fast connections and captions about switches. These are generally really comprehensive and self-explanatory. Therefore, simple total 1st perception is good. The website simple and pleasant to utilize. Speaking of pages, they are respectable. Plenty of material to cause curiosity, get the gist of character but write essentially the most intriguing behind the stage. Ideal technique should you wish to select individuals the real deal times. Therefore, We don't discover any necessary screw-ups and contemplate shopping for a membership to attempt full-fledged connections along with owners and 100% with the site's possibilities.
Joe Adams
5
by Joe Adams Apr 05, 2022
My own experience ended up being great. We lack terminology to spell it out my own thoughts. Nobody can't also visualize how advantageous and game-changing simple first perfect match was actually. Extremely eager for all of our following that go steady. For the time being, you chat, which option is most convenient. It's like a wild credit for many who can't determine each other at this time.
Charlene
4
by Charlene Mar 29, 2022
Whether you have to come put or get high quality times, an individual'll become successful gradually. Effective, helpful attitude and perseverance are actually essential to make dating website meet your needs. The entire effect with this platform is over just respectable. Operates pretty well for a variety of people. Including, your'll discover a young chick as part of the 20s, Hot Moms, adult boys, machos, fans de technologie, cougars, and several more consumers of various ethnicities, looks, and loves.
Mary Williams
5
by Mary Williams Mar 25, 2022
Bots and fakes? Thanks for visiting websites. Provided you can see a perfect system without tugs, tell me. However, I'm into this site with their alternatives and customers. It really is an attractive and safer spot to meet hot anyone and fascinating individuality. As soon as I witness characters that seem to be distrustful or abnormal, we try to avoid all of them and go on.
Amber Moore
5
by Amber Moore Mar 19, 2022
I've used this web site for many years rather than experienced any trouble with obtaining and flirting. Of course, one'll meet haters. Continue to, your website really works, a minimum of for me. I reckon that in the event that youare looking appropriately and don't claim becoming others, it does its career. You will find just praise. Besides, needed is definitely well-organized and proven.
Alma McLaughlin
4
by Alma McLaughlin Mar 15, 2022
I made a decision to create the review on several grounds. To begin with, I before experienced a couple of scamming online dating sites, and I learn how agonizing and aggravating this enjoy may. Hence, It's my opinion that our honest report may help other folks escape similar troubles. Consequently, I recognize a large number of folks are wanting reasonable companies and think twice to join up until the two browse different people's feedback. Thus, I have to show my choices and explain the reason I prefer this site. First of all, the site looks good which is convenient to use. Once you begin browsing, clicking, and scrolling, you comprehend simultaneously where to find the necessary selection. Then, i could effortlessly ready my personal membership and come up with most corrections. This will make points more comfortable. A lot of google search strain include onboard, and are really of use. I ready the google search in accordance with your flavors and began acquiring images of really horny owners (for my personal preference). A number of them are on simple listing. Most people talk and exchange pictures, enjoy the pics, but also grabbed multiple schedules. Extremely, this service work. Truly true, with true users and fantastic anyone.
Mark Meyer
4
by Mark Meyer Mar 12, 2022
I'd state that website is actually for sure above typical even may be good people for certain customers. I express good thanks for the most important things on any dating site, implies a group of horny people. All the rest of it comes in place. In terms of me, we nabbed enough fits keeping me hectic. I love this page a great deal and often will expand the settled account when the existing agreement expires.
Judy Dunn
5
by Judy Dunn Mar 09, 2022
I suspect people that complain about bots on this website. For myself, i have satisfied many authentic anyone to get prosperous schedules. I'm unmarried and locate simple to use to hook up to want thoughts. My home is a compact town of about 60,000. Thus, i favor to acquire business partners in a metropolis definitely not not even close to simple abode. Clearly, it does take energy, but it's definitely not daunting personally. I'm most energetic and have now a bike. Thus, this may not be difficult to search for a distance of multiple miles to have a hot meetup. Yes, confident, i realize that people from remote spots need to date by the company's side, but it's really difficult, deciding on society measurement for such cities. Don't generally be sluggish and look for your chance considerably away from rut, as well as the internet site is perfect for a person.
Aubree
4
by Aubree Mar 01, 2022
I'd declare that our site are definitely above medium and even could become perfect an individual for most owners. We show good admiration for critical thing on any dating internet site, meaning a variety of hot people. Everything falls in place. In terms of me personally, we obtained adequate games to help keep me bustling. I love this page loads and definately will extend my remunerated membership once the present subscription expires.
Carol Patton
4
by Carol Patton Feb 25, 2022
I love the service and feel that the web site offers great value for the investment. My own experience is excellent. As an example, i've my personal next go steady with a partner in a week. I should state, he is exceptionally beautiful. My best friend informed me about this relationships program. I subscribed to NSA meetups and was correct. The loved are great and does indeedn't force us to something significant. It is the biggest thing for me, as I'm not sure about my favorite potential future in love. Trimming around the chase, we got into laid-back relationship, and I also like the technology this great site provide.
CARNEY
4
by CARNEY Feb 23, 2022
Fantastic app with mainly legitimate kinds. We bump into some shady reports that appeared as if crawlers and merely moved on. I adore dating online and, thankfully, can identify freaks or fakes. Additional features of this site also are distinguished. Its application is outstanding, without any freezing, problems, or something like that such as that. The charge process offered on this site normally good for myself. I would suggest the application for all someone however reckon that people should decide in a fair and well-balanced method.
James Bryant
5
by James Bryant Feb 16, 2022
Courtesy this site for fulfilling a large number of extraordinary anyone. Today, when men and women are incredibly busy and also no time at all to notice romantics around them, it challenging to encounter somebody to has high quality moments with each other. But with this site, referring accurate. It's a tremendously time-saving as well as simple method of getting periods and take pleasure in lifestyle.
Colleen Marshall
4
by Colleen Marshall Feb 12, 2022
I astonishingly think it is quite easy to install and readjust my personal on the internet account. I love the ways I'm able to explain me look at our individuality. I assume my favorite page came to be key to a great number of meets I usually come. I deliver communications, answer many, discussion, and acquire genuine dates. This means that, my personal on the internet existence on this website was rich and diverse. Some people short-term good friends for chatting. This is actually cool since you reveal our personal encounters and study on 1.

Top-10 Casual Dating Sites & Apps For Hookups

Onenightfriend
9.4
Read review
BeNaughty
9.5
Read review
Together2night
9.3
Read review