0%
https://hookupdate.net/jwed-review/JWed
Affiliate Disclosure

JWed Review: Just Fakes or Real Jewish Dates?

JWed Review: Just Fakes or Real Jewish Dates?
About Site
Active Audience 57%
Quality Matches 62%
Popular Age 25-45
Profiles 12 000
Reply Rate 67%
Ease of Use 9.1
Popularity 6.4
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Registration Free
Visit Site

Alternative sites:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Large database of users
  • Friendly atmosphere
  • Real live-chat
  • Private profiles
  • More than 3000 successful marriages
Cons
  • Limited free features
  • Lack of email verification
  • For Jewish people only
hookupdate.net

Looking for a Sugar Daddy site?

Take a quiz and find the perfect one!

START

Not all dating sites are aimed at helping people create serious and long-term relationships. Therefore, many can be disappointed and give up on trying to find love. However, the main secret of successful online dating is choosing the right platform that suits your interests. For example, if you are looking for entertainment for one or two nights, then OnlineBootyCall will suit you. Many sites specialize specifically in your interests. We have prepared one interesting for some of our readers – the JWed review. In short, this is a platform that helps Jews find their soulmates and build strong relationships.

Brief Info

Site Name: JWed.

Paid or Free: Free with additional paid features.

Attendance: User base over 10 000 users.

Average Sign-Up Time: 5-10 minutes.

Paid Membership Pricing: $25.95-119.95.

App Store rating: 3.2 stars.

Favorite features: private accounts, list of favorites accounts, travel plans, profile highlight.

Unique Brand Facts and Figures:

  • JWed has been working since 2001;
  • Marriage statistic is available on the main page of the site;
  • The community-based team consists of Ben, Ehab, and Sharona.

What is JWed?

JWed is a dating site that was created in 2001. Frumster, Inc. owns a platform, and a small community-based team runs it. They are working hard every day to help connect Jewish people and help them build strong relationships. And there seems to be a lot of good feedback and success stories on JWed, but is this platform really performing its functions successfully?

How Does JWed Work

How Does JWed Work

JWed.com does not have an absolutely familiar way of working for dating sites. It is based on three different types of search. Basic includes search by gender, age, and photo. The second type is regional and passes people according to your chosen location. And the third type is a paid priority search, with the help of which your profile is more likely to meet with other users. You can also block online members who are not interested in continuing the conversation. As for the platform, what does a messenger resemble, where you can communicate with selected contacts.

JWed Price

1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 12 Months
$24.95 $30 $89.70 $119.95

Basic Membership

All free members can:

  • Create user profiles;
  • Upload photos;
  • Receive notifications and messages;
  • Read tips, hints, and statistics;
  • Search for members;
  • See who’s recently entered;
  • Check who viewed their profiles.

Premium Membership

JWed Price

The platform offers two types of memberships: Standard and Gold.

  • Standard offers all free features, the ability to make the first contact with all users, unlimited messages, and chat.
  • Gold provides all these features to advertise your personal information, allowing free participants to respond to messages and achieving inactive members.

Is JWed free?

Free use of site functions can also give a positive result. But your acquaintances and communication will move slowly. Many people do not want to feel limited somehow, so they prefer paid subscriptions.

Registration – Is It Really Easy?

Registration – Is It Really Easy?

Registration on the site is simple but can take a long time because it consists of many questions. So be patient and answer all questions honestly.

JWed: Sign In

It is an Israeli site for Jewish singles only. So most of the questions that you need to answer during registration are about them. You also need to provide your email and phone number. Verification by email is not needed.

Search & Profile Quality: JWed?

Search & Profile Quality: JWed

The platform offers a significant search feature to help you find relevant matches in a short amount of time. You will need to enter basic information about the person you are looking for, and the site will analyze it and provide you with potential partners. You can filter this search by origin, gender, age, location, language, height, body type, family, smoking, and more. You can also search for a photo filter, which will give you faster results. The profiles contain a wealth of information about their beliefs, synagogue attendance, preferences, and relationship goals. If you want to increase your popularity, add additional information about preferences. It can also be one of the best Jewish dating sites for seniors because people of all ages register here.

Are There Fake Profiles on Dating Site?

Since there is no confirmation on the site, scammers can take advantage of this and create fake accounts. However, when registering, you must provide a phone number, and moderators check each approved photo. In other words, once uploaded, your photos will not be available until they are approved. They can be blocked if they show animals, buildings, etc.

Tips On Getting Matches On JWed

Tips On Getting Matches On JWed

If you meet a person who has the same interests and views on relationships as you, then try to establish communication.

  • Be honest and open;
  • Upload different photos to show off your versatile personality;
  • Think about what quote you could describe yourself and write it in your profile info;
  • Don’t be afraid to talk about your hobbies and favorite books or movies;
  • Be proactive and ask questions. But do not be intrusive if some of your questions are not answered;
  • Come up with some non-banal greetings that you want to answer.

Interface JWed

The site design is simple. And before registering, you can find most of the information in the questions section. The main page displays the basic security principles of the platform, a button to “sign-in,” and the number of happy marriages that have taken place thanks to this Israel dating site.

Mobile App JWed

Mobile App JWed

JWed App is a mobile version of the platform. The application also provides many other exciting communication features for users. You can register through a website or application. Sites and programs are synchronized, so after registering on one, your personal data is automatically created on the other. You can visit your profile, search and communicate with members. The app is free, and you can download it in Google Play or Apple Store.

Special Features

There are a lot of cool features that can help to meet open-minded people and true love. But you can get access to them only when upgrading your profile.

Profile Highlight

Profile highlight is not a free feature. But it can increase your visibility and popularity on the website. Your profile will be highlighted in a different color, which will immediately draw the attention of other users to your account.

Travel Plans

If you are not afraid to report your plans on the Internet, then this function will help you get acquainted with different people during your travels.

Favorites List

If it is not easy for you to immediately choose and you have found some interesting pretenders on your heart, you can add them to your favorites list.

Predefined Phrases

If you don’t know how to start a JWed chat, there is a small list of phrases you can choose from.

Verification & Safety: JWed

You don’t need to verify your account by email, but it doesn’t mean that you are not safe on the site. Moderators monitor the media that each user downloads, and if they see any suspicious activity, they can block the account. However, bear n mind that you should also keep your privacy in mind – never share sensitive and personal data, like explicit photos, credit card details, address, etc with anyone.

Is JWed a Scam?

Moderators monitor the media that each user downloads, and if they see any suspicious activity, they can block the account.

Is JWed Legit?

Laws do not prohibit websites for marriage. So JWed is a legit platform that helps Jewish people to meet each other.

Help & Support

Help & Support

You can always contact the support service in any of the available ways – leave a voice message, call the hotline, send an email.

JWed Alternatives

When searching sites for Jews, you can find comparisons of JWed vs. JDate. However, this is not the only alternative. No less popular:

FAQ

Still have some questions regarding JWed? Then take a look at the most common ones, and find the answer!

What Is JWed Used for?

Jewish singles people can find soulmates for long-term relationships. The main goal of the site is marriage.

What Is JWed Used for?

How Do I Unsubscribe from JWed?

If you subscribed and added your credit card as a payment method, the funds will be debited automatically for subsequent months. If you want to switch back to the free version of the Jewish dating app, don’t hesitate to get in touch with technical support. Or you can click Account-Subscription, and stop it. You can buy it again at any time.

How to Delete Account?

If you no longer want to use the platform, you can delete your account within a minute. Click Account–Identity & Login–Suspend (remove) your profile.

What Payment Methods Are Available at JWed?

You can upgrade your account on Jewish dating site by

  • Check-in US dollars;
  • Cash in US dollars;
  • Money Orders in US dollars;
  • PayPal, but if you choose this method, please, send payment to a support team. Only after that, your profile may be updated;
  • Credit Cards – Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover.

Contact Information

  • Company: www.jwed.com
  • Address: 111 Great Neck Road, Suite 201-L, New York (USA);
  • Phone: 347-868-0478 and 1-888-280-7760;
  • Email: support@jwed.com

Conclusion: Is JWed Worth Paying For?

JWed dating is one of the most reliable sites for marriage. Jewish people around the world can create their accounts and start chatting. Paid features help make the search convenient and fast. The platform’s support service is always in touch with its users, but before writing to them, read the answers to the most popular questions. Here you will not meet people who are looking for a non-serious relationship. Therefore, if you want to find love among people close to you by traditions and faith, you should try JWed.

Veronica Long
Veronica Long
Veronica Long
MS, RD & Writer

Veronica Long is a relationship expert who wants her clients to learn and grow in their relationships. She has studied psychology and worked in fields that allowed her to do research on infidelity, addiction, PTSD, and mental illness. Thanks to her ability to empathize and soothe her clients, they can discuss and strategize even their worst relationship and personal challenges.

Education
RH Certified Relationship Expert
Expertise
Dating, Relationships.

Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Nancy Rogers
4
by Nancy Rogers Jun 28, 2022
I've somebody which, since I hope that, may be my entire life mate. However, we've traded communications, photographs, and videos for a long period before I dared towards fundamental meeting. It was difficult for me, looking at simple previous interaction and an incredibly bad split. Never ever planning i possibly could satisfied a soulmate on this web site. However, wonders encounter, and thank you so much, dudes, with this!
Carl Reed
4
by Carl Reed Jun 28, 2022
This web site is definitely wonderful. It assisted me restore power over the relationship and sparkle once again on online dating field. It is said that online dating services is difficult. We don't think so, since will depend on a personality. Internet dating simple and interesting personally. Besides, I think it is safer.

I'd always observe a positive thought second for the web site. For starters, it is about customer support: they might be real specialists and owners of the fashion. I'd a little problem with my personal account, plus they remedied it before We acknowledged they. Consequently, it seems like your website monitors individuals to further improve people's profile and be sure that facts become ideal. Hence, you could boldly join the area.

Adrian
5
by Adrian Jun 18, 2022
We came across a smart people on this site, i hope that receive true enjoy. Moments will tell. Today, I'd like to show your views with this site's services. Texting happens to be functioning without disturbance. Filter systems is reasonable and match greatest people's requisite. The internet site are well-organized the way to help people consider various matters and interact diversely discover popular soil and build significant relationships.
Donald
4
by Donald Jun 15, 2022
Full of consumers who will be 10 out of 10. Excellent tools for connections. Conversation is actually seamless and fun. We fit many people several my time is active with talking. Then, I started narrowing down and remained touching the best of the number one. We had a very good time collectively. I obtained periods and saw couples in my meets. Number negative encounters for the present time.
Gloria Torres
5
by Gloria Torres Jun 08, 2022
I've seen terror gossip about online dating sites before joining this web site. Continue to, I don't worry about terrifying stories advised no-one understands by who. I like observe every thing with my own eyesight. Therefore, we registered and produced a profile. Ever since then, I found a lot of partners and relationships. We have begun dating lately, so we think actually comfy near friends. I have had a number of informal experiences previously. Thus, I'm able to say that this page is appropriate for most affairs, dependant upon exactly what you really would like. The key information is simple: just choose the best person and rise above the information to see your general prospects.
David Klein
5
by David Klein Jun 04, 2022
I often tried this service for almost four season, and simple total sense is quite excellent. I have several dates, but they pertained to practically nothing. I persisted my favorite account since communications with friends and potential couples still seemed promising. Value is affordable for me personally, therefore I adept no difficulty with expenses. I'd declare that my personal spending, perseverance, and chance are recognized. We fulfilled a terrific guy, and now we are having a great time talking to both and doing alternative products with each other. Hence, i could suggest our site and guarantee other individuals that they need to be a success in the end. Currently, I'd always inform you some terminology regarding build. Naturally, it willn't escape the visualization, but it is not essential. It is actually like most other internet dating sites, and it's cool. Need not find out the design from abrasion. The application form is simple, because options are very clear for novices. Texting is fantastic. You'll be able to talk on the internet in real-time, fixing looks for more enthusiasm. Therefore, a fantastic internet site, a proactive area, and great prospects. The all-on-one service does its job at their main.
BUCKLEY
5
by BUCKLEY Jun 01, 2022
I am able to honestly believe that I happened to be most happy. A wonderful individual chose myself upon this platform, and also now we grew to be a truly nice few. I have encounter a fraud after, but that was my own fault. I willn't being very sloppy and trusting. Right now, things are different. I will claim confidently that the site will probably be worth the amount of money We spend.
Alice Figueroa
4
by Alice Figueroa May 28, 2022
This really is a fantastic dating internet site. I've previously achieved many standard everyone than on other sites We have accompanied before. And also, a simple interface enhances the whole process of online dating sites. Situations run naturally, and that I don't need to think of which button to push every single time I'm effective on line. Google air filters are actually various and effectively reduce the pool of individuals you can see in your dash. So, my event is totally positive. I really hope maintain it like this acquire very hot and protected periods.
Jaiden
5
by Jaiden May 22, 2022
Thank you for the excellent support services. As reasonably limited affiliate, I buy subscriptions and in most cases render a transaction convenient. Still, some factors arose when using credit. Supervisors helped to me personally correct the challenge almost instantly, so I was happily surprised. Other functions are no less good. I experienced enough time to examine the platform, give information, wants, while making transformations on my personal web page. No weaknesses comprise took note. Consumers on site are sweet. Most of them want to hang out, date, and love. In other words, they're seeking very common individual stuff that everyone need. That's the reason why it's easy to hang out with all of them. Although you may uncover unsolved variations in the program of a discussion, nobody will get harmed. Life is life, as they say.
Catherine
4
by Catherine May 16, 2022
I recently uncovered me split up a couple of years earlier and opted because of this internet site to clean my own exclusive daily life. Yet, I want to to kind of getting my head from issues first off. This web site is awesome. They given every one of the needed potential personally and made facts entirely effortless. So, I understand that remote phone has positive, specifically if you have insecurities.
Jennifer Richards
5
by Jennifer Richards May 13, 2022
The Internet has the largest difficulty. It's about protection, and on the internet dating is especially vulnerable. Website is wholly protected. We don't think that our levels happens to be weak or something like that that way. Consumer support is useful, and other than it, there does exist much beneficial information on the site. So, the platform's abilities starts no issues. Some haters scream about bogus individuals, but that's not just a problem. Just tiptoe aside, and every thing will be okay. Technically, the site is secure for yourself, your pc, or a mobile tool. Majority is based on how energetic and genial you're in the neighborhood.
Michael Gordon
5
by Michael Gordon May 05, 2022
As soon as signing up for this dating program, we intended to see similar people and tend to forget about alone nights. Therefore, I subscribed and signed. A large number of visitors considered the account and flirted beside me. It has been actually interesting since I noticed thrilled and eager. Some weirdoes directed outrageous emails, several everyone hasn't answer to me. Okay, absolutely a small amount of that. Generally, i prefer what sort of assistance offers fits. I have plans but nothing to concentrate on seriously. We met many people, many ones wish commitments. I attempted with one of them, nevertheless it don't work in the end. That's the reason why I'm still a user of your website. I'm happy with my personal discussion and account background. The last makes it possible for me to change my practice, complement they, to get eliminate undesired belongings.
Eleanor Williams
4
by Eleanor Williams May 01, 2022
I highly recommend employing this webpages. It is easy to registration, continue with the guides, and make use of this specific service. Additionally, uncover myriads of genuine customers on this web site. You'll be able to pick one to your flavor and content to make the journey to recognize 1. Really, simple journey seems visiting an end. Thanks a ton to create the complete fit!
Cillian
5
by Cillian Apr 28, 2022
Whenever I enrolled in this particular service, I was glad to check out such a user-friendly program and devices. Over the years, I have had good luck with laid-back dating on this site. Personally I think less dangerous than as I attempted to catch couples brick and mortar. Besides, it's a great deal less painful after you're dumped.
FINCH
4
by FINCH Apr 21, 2022
I could advocate this page. It functions and tends to make love life nicer. Regarding me, I feel safe using my schedules. That's mostly because of the concept to work through assholes and choose only those that esteem my personal standards and limits. Besides, I always confirm files and avoid users with inventory photographs. Talking about the site. It is properly designed and incredibly simple. I consistently read quite a few of my own forms of group within the service and lots of potential partners.
Amira
5
by Amira Apr 18, 2022
Having been most, quite questioning on this dating internet site and hesitated to enlist it. The truth is I had a terrible earlier encounter that forced me to experience quite frustrated with online dating services. However, on this particular service, i discovered the grade of users is far better than various other equivalent systems offer. I experienced my favorite first reference to a newcomer just like me. We've been communicating for 2 days thereafter met friends in mid-day inside caf'. There was these types of a wild time and decided to getting with each other all vacation. Hence, great internet site personally, it seems that.
Daniel Huff
5
by Daniel Huff Apr 08, 2022
I'm individual and get neither energy nor need to roam the bars, shopping for prefer adventures. Yes, online dating sites, that's for me. I opted this site from the information of my friend, and it paid back. Expenses are generally realistic, together with the support team is definitely forthcoming. It's also good that I'm able to evening individuals who live a few hours off from me. It is possible to encounter both without travel, and it's far easier in order to make an appointment. We have already got my favorite perspective on some users and text them. We don't really know what could happen next, nevertheless it sounds guaranteeing in the meantime.
James Butler
4
by James Butler Apr 05, 2022
My personal knowledge had been outstanding. We miss keywords to spell it out our impressions. Not one person can't even envision just how valuable and game-changing our fundamental great fit was. Im looking forward to all of our next time. At the moment, most people talk, which choice is really handy. It's like a wild cards for people who can't view both at the present time.
Calvin
4
by Calvin Mar 30, 2022
I use this great site frequently, which's exactly why I have settled program. Its price was preposterous, and value are generally many. Customer and style are excellent. Therefore, i assume that it's reasonable to pay slightly for pub. Besides, you have equivalent odds to uncover both soulmates and playmates about system.
Tristan
5
by Tristan Mar 27, 2022
I've been a subscribed individual for a few years along with a little time off. The secret details I've observed about that assistance is: The team that operates this incredible website is quite pro and responsive at all ranges. I suppose they do know his or her products and carry out the most beautiful that provides an appropriate feel for everyone. The site's performance make online dating sites painless and organic, without tips and video games. We don't enjoy playing video game titles and like to just take a leap and a cure for perfect. After that, I should point out that possible stumble on strange people that you could wish to minimize from talking to your. This could be typical actually for top dating website, and it happens more often in real life. Extremely, In my opinion there's no need to get insane from some bogus individuals your've fulfilled. I reached most appealing and great people that really need to meeting. Some of them want to stay on the internet and avoid offline times. It's ok, I have such friends, therefore we talk with excitement if creating leisure time. Finally, I appreciate the opportunity to make sexual connections that are good for mental and physical health. Simultaneously, there are people that need about hookups. Great! There's room in right here for everybody.
Lionel
4
by Lionel Mar 24, 2022
I've been an authorized individual for three age along with a little time off work. The key ingredient pointers I've mentioned on this tool tends to be: The group that goes website really expert and reactive after all degrees. I guess they are aware of their own goods and do their very best to convey an appropriate event for everyone. The site's operation produces online dating painless and organic, without tactics and adventures. I don't like playing games and want to need a leap and a cure for the most effective. After that, I should claim that it is possible to encountered strange users that you may possibly wish restrict from calling you. However this is characteristic also for the right dating site, therefore occurs with greater regularity in the real world. Very, I do think there's no need to discover ridiculous considering some bogus people a person've achieved. I called several appealing and great individuals that really need to meeting. A few of them prefer to stays online and avoid traditional times. It's ok, i've this sort of pals, and we talk with enjoyment when possessing sparetime. Finally, I appreciate the opportunity to make sexual connections that are good for mental and physical health. As well, listed below people that decide more than hookups. Wonderful! Definitely space in right here for everybody.
SANFORD
5
by SANFORD Mar 14, 2022
I have to talk about my own adventure on this website. I've joined up with they and developed a profile pretty quickly. After that, i got myself a membership and got certain the hottest hookups come into your wallet. Not very rapidly. Surprisingly I ran across my self unhappy and almost hidden on the website. Clearly, I found myself upset. But, I taken myself together and am thinking about what I am accomplishing wrong. I've dropped by online dating community forums, need my buddies, and ultimately switched my strategy. For starters, I won fantastic worry about the main points during my visibility. Modifying was really easy, as well as background are clear and easily accessible without difficulty. Thus, I earned each and every thing with numerous clicks. After that, we exchanged footage and create essentially the most catching and, simultaneously, psychological photographs. Last but not least, I ceased forwarding over-used expressions and came to be considerably more inventive. They functioned! I determine numerous meets in search benefits and found differing people to have a chat with and go out in real life. Today, I'm happy with our program along with customers around myself the software. Excellent place to chill out, have some fun, and start to become passionate.
Margie French
5
by Margie French Mar 13, 2022
Among some legitimate business! Good site for online dating. I prefer they quite often to speak with people I've met there. You discuss the thoughts and feelings or talk about hello each and every morning. It's terrific to transmit and take some smiles begin the time positively. Easy texting and also the common build associated with the internet site raise the whole system and make they excessively simple. Besides, they've precisely trained managers to help you customers after they want it.
Ashley Hicks
4
by Ashley Hicks Mar 12, 2022
I am able to boast of the good knowledge on this web site. I test factors for authenticity and ensure that my favorite member profile has been regarded and loved by real individuals. Anytime I joined up with this community, we had the correct choice, and I also know that this software is not merely a bit of hit and tickle. I feel complimentary and comfy, connecting those over at my wavelength. Fakes is likely to be present, but You will find never experience them. I'm people that may accommodate me personally. Nevertheless, i am data-mining these people to not ever fudge up. But, I have the capacity to avoid problems. People on the site tend to be available and without stereotypes. These people don't gamble adventures but just be sure to accomplish his or her needs. I witness nothing wrong with wanting intimate couples or, for instance, family with benefits to feel happy between the sheets. A lot of people become happy to discover even more firm associations, but myself, I don't have to have them for the time being. Personally I think great about this site due to its convenient methods for correspondence. I'm able to chat and keep exclusive and revel in many celebration entirely anonymously.

Top-10 Casual Dating Sites & Apps For Hookups

Onenightfriend
9.4
Read review
BeNaughty
9.5
Read review
Together2night
9.3
Read review